Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
MAY
2022

ISF WORLD SEED CONGRESS 2022

ON
MAY
2022

16th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON RESEARCH CHALLENGES IN INFORMATION SCIENCE - RCIS 2022

ON
MAY
2022

GREEN HYDROGEN GLOBAL SUMMIT AND ASSEMBLY - GH2 2022

18
MAY
2022

14th EPIZONE Annual Meeting - NETWORK OF EXCELLENCE FOR EPIZOOTIC DISEASE DIAGNOSIS AND CONTROL

18
MAY
2022

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE EUROPEAN ACADEMY OF CHILDHOOD DISABILITY - EACD 2022

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel. +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, SE Asia & Australia
Tel. +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Núria Muñoz
Events & Communication 
Tel.: +34 933 689 709 
nmunoz@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA, Canada and Africa
Tel. +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
International MICE Promotion Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Eastern Europe and China
Web manager
Tel. +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com