Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

18.10.2022
MTLG 2022 Results: XL Meetings Destinations (Barcelona, 7th position)
09.09.2022
The Barcelona Convention Bureau has been recognized with the bronze award in the category “Best Overseas Convention Bureau” at the M&IT Award 2022.
05.07.2022
More than 800 tourism companies have been awarded the Biosphere Sustainable Lifestyle badge for their commitment with the sustainability. Among them, 70 companies members of the Barcelona Convention Bureau.

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
DEC
2022

PPS EUROPEAN & GLOBAL PRICING WORKSHOPS AND CONFERENCE 2022

11
DEC
2022

LASER CONGRESS AND EXHIBITION 2022

12
DEC
2022

25 REUNIÓ SOCIETAT CATALANA D´HIPERTENSIÓ ARTERIAL / 31 JORNADES CATALANES SOBRE HIPERTENSIÓ ARTERIAL

12
DEC
2022

INTERNATIONAL ELEVATOR & ESCALATOR SYMPOSIUM - IEES 2022

13
DEC
2022

7th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND SPORTS SCIENCE - ICPESS 2022

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel. +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, SE Asia & Australia
Tel. +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Núria Muñoz
Events & Communication 
Tel.: +34 933 689 709 
nmunoz@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA, Canada and Africa
Tel. +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
International MICE Promotion Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Eastern Europe and China
Tel. +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com