Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

11.10.2021
The Barcelona Convention Bureau has been recognized with the Bronze award in the category ‘Best Overseas Convention Bureau’ at the M&IT Awards 2021.
22.04.2021
Barcelona workation. Move your desk, change your life … and work from Barcelona
11.03.2021
The Barcelona Convention Bureau presents the first Barcelona destination MICE video. Everything your events will ever need, all in one destination. Barcelona, the place to meet.

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
DEZ
2021

BARCELONA DENTAL SHOW - CONGRESO NACIONAL DE ODONTOLOGÍA AVANZADA

08
DEZ
2021

2nd BARCELONA CONFERENCE ON EDUCATION - BCE 2021

16
DEZ
2021

EUROPEAN WINTER MEETING OF THE ECONOMETRIC SOCIETY - EWMES 2021

16
DEZ
2021

46th SYMPOSIUM OF THE SPANISH ECONOMIC ASSOCIATION - 46 SIMPOSIO DE LA ASOCIACIÓN ESPAÑOLA DE ECONOMÍA - SAEe 2021

12
JAN
2022

3rd INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING AND INDUSTRIAL MANAGEMENT

Das BCB-team

Wir vom Barcelona Convention Bureau sind ein Team aus hochqualifizierten und erfahrenen Experten, die Ihnen bei allen Fragen und Aspekten rund um die Planung und Durchführung von Events und Kongressen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen. Dank unserer individuellen Beratung und Unterstützung wird Ihr Event garantiert ein voller Erfolg. Ihre Ansprechpartner des Barcelona Convention Bureau sind:

Christoph Tessmar
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Bürokoordinator
Internationale MICE Promotion: UK, Südostasien und Australien
Tel. +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Abteilungsleiterin Kongresse
Tel. +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Abteilungsleiterin Kongresse
Tel. +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Abteilungsleiterin Kongresse
Tel. +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
Abteilungsleiterin Internationale MICE Promotion
Frankreich, USA, Kanada und Afrika
Tel. +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
Abteilungsleiter Internationale MICE Promotion
Deutschland, Osterreich, Schweiz, Benelux, Osteuropa und China
Web manager
Tel. +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com