Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

25.09.2018
Barcelona reaches the 3rd position in the 2019 Meetings and Events Future Trends report (CWT Meetings&Events)
20.09.2018
Barcelona Convention Bureau and ASSOCIATIONWORLD signing Global Partnership
31.07.2018
MTLG 2018 Results: XL Meeting Destinations (Barcelona, 8th position)

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
OCT
2018

THE WORLD COAL LEADERS NETWORK 2018

ON
OCT
2018

WHO BARCELONA COURSE ON HEALTH FINANCING FOR UNIVERSAL HEALTH COVERAGE

16
OCT
2018

IoT SOLUTIONS WORLD CONGRESS 2018

17
OCT
2018

1st CYBERSECURITY AND ETHICAL HACKING CONGRESS

17
OCT
2018

GENERAL ASSEMBLY OG THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MARITIME UNIVERSITIES -IAMU-

L’équipe BCB

Au Barcelona Convention Bureau, nous sommes des experts dans le conseil d’organisation d’évènements et de congrès. Notre équipe de professionnels hautement qualifiés se chargera de vous guider tout au long des différentes phases qui interviennent dans l’organisation de votre évènement ou congrès. Voici l’équipe qui le permet cela :

Christoph Tessmar
Directeur
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
Promotion MICE Internationale: Royaume Uni, Irlande, Allemagne, Autriche, l'Asie du sud-est et l'Australie
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Domaine Congrès et Recherche
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Carme Casanovas
Responsable de Promotion MICE internationale
Scandinavie, Europe du Sud et  Est, Inde, Chine et Japon
Tel.: +34 933 689 744
ccasanovas@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
Trade fairs & web manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
Responsable de Promotion MICE internationale
France, États-Unis et Canada
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com