Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

12.03.2017
Barcelona 2017: the best year for Congresses and Conventions
09.03.2017
CCIB awarded Best Overseas Conference Centre
09.01.2017
BCB foresees 2017 as an excellent year for Barcelona

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
APR
2017

VIII CONGRESO DE LA SOCIEDAD ACADÉMICA DE FILOSOFÍA - SAF 2017

27
APR
2017

BARCELONA MATHEMATICAL DAYS 2017

27
APR
2017

INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON FRAILTY & SARCOPENIA RESEARCH – ICFSR 2017

01
MAY
2017

IFFO MEMBER'S MEETING 2017

02
MAY
2017

1st GLOBAL CONGRESS ON HYSTEROSCOPY

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, Ireland, SE Asia & Australia
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings & Research
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Elena Altemir
International MICE Promotion Manager
India, South of Europe and Scandinavia
Tel.: +34 933 689 747
ealtemir@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
International Promotion 
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA and Canada
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Enric Garcia
International MICE Promotion Manager
Benelux, CEE, GCC, China & Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 741
egarcia@barcelonaturisme.com