Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

15.09.2016
Barcelona: Best Cruise Destination in the Western Mediterranean
11.07.2016
Experience Barcelona! New ideas for your conferences, meetings, incentive trips and events programs.
17.06.2016
Barcelona steps onto the world podium of meetings tourism

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
JAN
2017

ACM-SIAM SYMPOSIUM ON DISCRETE ALGORITHMS - SODA / ANALCO / ALENEX 2017

19
JAN
2017

ADMEI 2017 ANNUAL CONFERENCE

20
JAN
2017

14th MEETING OF THE EAU SECTION OF UROLOGICAL ONCOLOGY - ESOU 2017

20
JAN
2017

IV REUNIÓN CIENTÍFICA DEL GRUPO ESPAÑOL DE INMUNOTERAPIA - GEIT 2017

21
JAN
2017

JORNADA EUROPEA DE LA ESCUELA INTERNACIONAL DE PSICOANÁLISIS DE LOS FOROS DEL CAMPO LACANIANO

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International Promotion: UK, Ireland, SE Asia & Australia
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings & Research
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Elena Altemir
International Promotion Manager
India, South of Europe and Scandinavia
Tel.: +34 933 689 747
ealtemir@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
International Promotion 
China & Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International Promotion Manager
France, USA and Canada
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Enric Garcia
International Promotion Manager
Benelux, DACH-Countries, Eastern Europe and Gulf Countries
Tel.: +34 933 689 741
egarcia@barcelonaturisme.com