Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

12.03.2017
Barcelona 2017: the best year for Congresses and Conventions
09.03.2017
CCIB awarded Best Overseas Conference Centre
09.01.2017
BCB foresees 2017 as an excellent year for Barcelona

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
MAR
2017

2nd AGRICULTURE AND CLIMATE CHANGE CONFERENCE 2017

27
MAR
2017

2017 BANFF-SCT JOINT SCIENTIFIC MEETING

27
MAR
2017

II INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM BARCELONA - EDUCATION - CHANGE

28
MAR
2017

7th EUROPEAN CONFERENCE IN GRAPHENE AND 2D MATERIALS - GRAPHENE 2017

29
MAR
2017

12th INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON ENDOVASCULAR THERAPEUTICS – SITE 2017

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International Promotion: UK, Ireland, SE Asia & Australia
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings & Research
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Elena Altemir
International Promotion Manager
India, South of Europe and Scandinavia
Tel.: +34 933 689 747
ealtemir@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
International Promotion 
China & Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International Promotion Manager
France, USA and Canada
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Enric Garcia
International Promotion Manager
Benelux, DACH-Countries, Eastern Europe and Gulf Countries
Tel.: +34 933 689 741
egarcia@barcelonaturisme.com