Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

09.05.2017
Conference: What is going on? Where are we going? What will the future bring?
12.03.2017
Barcelona 2017: the best year for Congresses and Conventions
09.03.2017
CCIB awarded Best Overseas Conference Centre

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
MAY
2017

INNOVATE4CLIMATE 2017

ON
MAY
2017

11th EAI International Conference on Pervasive Computing Technologies for Healthcare – PERVASIVEHEALTH 2017

ON
MAY
2017

25th CONFERENCE ON POSTAL AND DELIVERY ECONOMICS

ON
MAY
2017

5th EUROPEAN TRANSPORT WORKERS' FEDERATION ORDINARY CONGRESS – ETF 2017

ON
MAY
2017

XI CONGRESO DE LA ASOCIACIÓN ESPAÑOLA PARA EL ESTUDIO DE LOS TRASTORNOS DE LA CONDUCTA ALIMENTARIA - AEETCA 2017

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, Ireland, SE Asia & Australia
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings & Research
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Elena Altemir
International MICE Promotion Manager
India, South of Europe and Scandinavia
Tel.: +34 933 689 747
ealtemir@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
International Promotion 
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA and Canada
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Enric Garcia
International MICE Promotion Manager
Benelux, CEE, GCC, China & Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 741
egarcia@barcelonaturisme.com