Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

09.05.2017
Conference: What is going on? Where are we going? What will the future bring?
12.03.2017
Barcelona 2017: the best year for Congresses and Conventions
09.03.2017
CCIB awarded Best Overseas Conference Centre

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
JUN
2017

30th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE & EXHIBITION FOR THE MASTERBATCH INDUSTRY – MASTERBATCH 2017

ON
JUN
2017

XXII REUNIÓN DE LA SOCIEDAD ESPAÑOLA DE FISIOLOGÍA VEGETAL - XV CONGRESO HISPANO-LUSO DE FISIOLOGÍA VEGETAL – FV2017

28
JUN
2017

ANNUAL SCIENTIFIC MEETING OF THE EUROPEAN ASSOCIATION OF PSYCHOSOMATIC MEDICINE - EAPM 2017

28
JUN
2017

ESMO 19th WORLD CONGRESS ON GASTROINTESTINAL CANCER

29
JUN
2017

13th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON INTERNET, LAW & POLITICS - IDP 2017 - “Managing Risk in the Digital Society”

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, Ireland, SE Asia & Australia
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings & Research
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Elena Altemir
International MICE Promotion Manager
India, South of Europe and Scandinavia
Tel.: +34 933 689 747
ealtemir@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
International Promotion 
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA and Canada
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Enric Garcia
International MICE Promotion Manager
Benelux, CEE, GCC, China & Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 741
egarcia@barcelonaturisme.com