Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

25.09.2020
BRUSSELS EUROPEAN ASSOCIATION FORUM
13.05.2020
The new ICCA ranking places Barcelona in the first place in number of delegates and fourth in the name of international conferences
04.05.2020
Webinar: North American MMICE Covid 19 round table

WHAT'S GOING ON

11
NOV
2020

VI EDO 2020 INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS - New Knowledge Management

11
NOV
2020

III SMART TOURISM CONGRESS BARCELONA CETT 2020

30
NOV
2020

XIX WORKSHOP MRAMA - DYCFung Memorial - RAPID METHODS AND AUTOMATION IN FOOD MICROBIOLOGY

09
JAN
2021

AMERICAN BAR ASSOCIATION ANTITRUST LAW SECTION 2021 MIDWINTER LEADERSHIP SUMMIT

28
JAN
2021

NATIONAL ACADEMY OF BUILDING INSPECTION ENGINEERS NABIE ANNUAL CONFERENCE

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, SE Asia & Australia
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Carme Casanovas
International MICE Promotion Manager
Scandinavia, Southern Europe, India, Israel and Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 744
ccasanovas@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
Trade fairs & statistics manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA, Canada and Africa
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
International MICE Promotion Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Eastern Europe and China
Web manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com