Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

25.09.2018
Barcelona reaches the 3rd position in the 2019 Meetings and Events Future Trends report (CWT Meetings&Events
20.09.2018
Barcelona Convention Bureau and ASSOCIATIONWORLD signing Global Partnership
31.07.2018
MTLG 2018 Results: XL Meeting Destinations (Barcelona, 8th position)

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
OCT
2018

XII CONGRESO NACIONAL DE ANESTESIA Y REANIMACION PEDIATRICA

ON
OCT
2018

I CONGRESO INTERNACIONAL DE PANADEROS BARCELONA KAPITAL PA

20
OCT
2018

I JORNADAS INTERNACIONALES DE NUEVA PSIQUIATRÍA

20
OCT
2018

ICANN 63

23
OCT
2018

HUMANITIES IN TRANSITION INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, Ireland, Germany, Austria, SE Asia & Australia
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings & Research
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Carme Casanovas
International MICE Promotion Manager
Scandinavia, Southern and Eastern Europe, India, China and Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 744
ccasanovas@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
Trade fairs & web manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA, Canada, Switzerland and Benelux
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com