Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

10.11.2017
Barcelona among Top 10 European Cities to host most 2018 meetings and events.
30.09.2017
Barcelona awarded Europe's Leading Meetings&Conference Destination 2017
04.07.2017
Barcelona wins ESMOS's congress 2019

WHAT'S GOING ON

24
JAN
2018

ASTP-PROTON TRAINING COURSE TECHNOLOGY LICENSING 2018

31
JAN
2018

4th GEOGRAPHY OF INNOVATION INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE – GEOINNO 2018

31
JAN
2018

EACVI/SCMR 2018

05
FEB
2018

16th IBERIAN PEPTIDE MEETING (16EPI) / 4th CHEMICAL BIOLOGY GROUP MEETING (4GEQB)

07
FEB
2018

IPA WORLD CONGRESS - INTERNATIONAL PROBIOTICS ASSOCIATION - PROBIOTA 2018

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, Ireland, SE Asia & Australia
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings & Research
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Elena Altemir
International MICE Promotion Manager
India, South of Europe and Scandinavia
Tel.: +34 933 689 747
ealtemir@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
Trade fairs & web manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA and Canada
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Enric Garcia
International MICE Promotion Manager
Benelux, CEE, GCC, China & Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 741
egarcia@barcelonaturisme.com