Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

14.11.2018
Barcelona is the 4th best city in the world for the readers of Condé Nast Traveller 2018
07.11.2018
Barcelona has garnered two prizes in recognition of its tourism management model and will attract the attention of agents and professionals (World Travel Market 2018)
25.09.2018
Barcelona reaches the 3rd position in the 2019 Meetings and Events Future Trends report (CWT Meetings&Events)

WHAT'S GOING ON

01
JAN
2019

FESABID 2019

30
JAN
2019

IX CONGRESO DE MIGRACIONES INTERNACIONALES EN ESPAÑA: Fronteras, Movilidades y Exclusiones

06
FÉV
2019

BARCELONA KNEE ASSOCIATED MEETING 2019 - BKAM19

25
FÉV
2019

MOBILE WORLD COGRESS 2019

11
MAR
2019

6th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON MULTIFUNCTIONAL, HYBRID AND NANOMATERIALS

L’équipe BCB

Au Barcelona Convention Bureau, nous sommes des experts dans le conseil d’organisation d’évènements et de congrès. Notre équipe de professionnels hautement qualifiés se chargera de vous guider tout au long des différentes phases qui interviennent dans l’organisation de votre évènement ou congrès. Voici l’équipe qui le permet cela :

Christoph Tessmar
Directeur
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
Promotion MICE Internationale: Royaume Uni, Irlande, Allemagne, Autriche, l'Asie du sud-est et l'Australie
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Domaine Congrès et Recherche
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Carme Casanovas
Responsable de Promotion MICE internationale
Scandinavie, Europe du Sud et  Est, Inde, Chine et Japon
Tel.: +34 933 689 744
ccasanovas@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
Trade fairs & web manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
Responsable de Promotion MICE internationale
France, États-Unis et Canada
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com