Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

24.01.2019
Barcelona Volunteer Day IMEX Las Vegas 2018
14.11.2018
Barcelona is the 4th best city in the world for the readers of Condé Nast Traveller 2018
07.11.2018
Barcelona has garnered two prizes in recognition of its tourism management model and will attract the attention of agents and professionals (World Travel Market 2018)

WHAT'S GOING ON

25
FÉV
2019

MWC19

06
MAR
2019

16th ANNUAL CONFERENCE FOR THE DIAGNOSIS AND TREATMENT OF NEUROENDOCRINE TUMOR DISEASE - ENETS 2019

11
MAR
2019

6th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON MULTIFUNCTIONAL, HYBRID AND NANOMATERIALS

14
MAR
2019

7th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS ON INNOVATIVE APPROACHES IN HEAD & NECK ONCOLOGY - ICHNO 2019

15
MAR
2019

CONGRESS OF THE EUROPEAN ASSOCIATION OF UROLOGY 2019

L’équipe BCB

Au Barcelona Convention Bureau, nous sommes des experts dans le conseil d’organisation d’évènements et de congrès. Notre équipe de professionnels hautement qualifiés se chargera de vous guider tout au long des différentes phases qui interviennent dans l’organisation de votre évènement ou congrès. Voici l’équipe qui le permet cela :

Christoph Tessmar
Directeur
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
Promotion MICE Internationale: Royaume Uni, l'Asie du sud-est et l'Australie
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Carme Casanovas
Responsable de Promotion MICE internationale
Scandinavie, Europe du Est, Inde, Israel et Japon
Tel.: +34 933 689 744
ccasanovas@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
Trade fairs & statistics manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
Responsable de Promotion MICE internationale
France, États-Unis, Canada et Afrique
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
Responsable de Promotion MICE internationale
Allemagne, Autriche, Suisse, Benelux, Europe du Est et Chine
Web manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com