Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

14.11.2018
Barcelona is the 4th best city in the world for the readers of Condé Nast Traveller 2018
07.11.2018
Barcelona has garnered two prizes in recognition of its tourism management model and will attract the attention of agents and professionals (World Travel Market 2018)
25.09.2018
Barcelona reaches the 3rd position in the 2019 Meetings and Events Future Trends report (CWT Meetings&Events

WHAT'S GOING ON

01
JAN
2019

FESABID 2019

30
JAN
2019

IX CONGRESO DE MIGRACIONES INTERNACIONALES EN ESPAÑA: Fronteras, Movilidades y Exclusiones

06
FEB
2019

BARCELONA KNEE ASSOCIATED MEETING 2019 - BKAM19

25
FEB
2019

MOBILE WORLD COGRESS 2019

11
MAR
2019

6th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON MULTIFUNCTIONAL, HYBRID AND NANOMATERIALS

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, Ireland, Germany, Austria, SE Asia & Australia
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings & Research
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Carme Casanovas
International MICE Promotion Manager
Scandinavia, Southern and Eastern Europe, India, China and Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 744
ccasanovas@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
Trade fairs & web manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA, Canada, Switzerland and Benelux
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com