Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

20.03.2020
COVID-19 Information
28.01.2020
Fira de Barcelona and GL Events sign an international strategic collaboration agreement
05.11.2019
Designing as a Sustainable Knowledge Hub

WHAT'S GOING ON

07
MAY
2020

65th GENERAL CONVENTION OF THE EUROPEAN UNION OF ELECTRICAL WHOLESALERS - EUEW 2020

07
MAY
2020

VI SPORTS AND GLOBAL GOVERNANCE CONFERENCE / III CONGRESO DE LA ASOCIACIÓN LATINA DE FILOSOFÍA DEL DEPORTE - ALFID 2020

21
MAY
2020

XXXVI REUNIÓN ANUAL CÍRCULO DE ECONOMÍA - XXXVI REUNIÓ ANUAL CERCLE D'ECONOMIA

25
MAY
2020

CONGRESO EUROPEO DE SPORTS BUSINESS -SPORTBIZ EUROPE

26
MAY
2020

12th QUALITATIVE AND QUANTITATIVE METHODS IN LIBRARIES INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE - QQML 2020

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, SE Asia & Australia
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Carme Casanovas
International MICE Promotion Manager
Scandinavia, Southern Europe, India, Israel and Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 744
ccasanovas@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
Trade fairs & statistics manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA, Canada and Africa
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
International MICE Promotion Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Eastern Europe and China
Web manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com